Grandhotel Heiligendamm - Suites

Enjoy the comfort of our suites in Heiligendamm

You can select from our "Junior", "Superior" and "Deluxe" categories of stylishly furnished suites in line with your own personal preferences. Depending on which category  you choose, you will enjoy a view of the Baltic or of our attractive park. Please refer to the following overview for information about the various locations of each suite category.

Please select your suite

Junior Suite

Our luxurious, roughly 45m² Junior suites with a view of the Baltic are all located in the Grand Hotel Building. Junior suites with a view of the park are located in the Grand Hotel Building and in the Orangery. You have a choice of separate living and sleeping areas or our popular Junior suites with panorama windows for that exceptional sea view. They all feature a cosy double bed, superior marble bathroom with premium facilities, free WLAN and a desk with a large desktop. Evening turndown service provided daily plus a local or international newspaper. Some of these suites can also be combined with a double room. This make available 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a shared living area. As these suites are only bookable individually please contact us personally.

Superior Suite

Our roughly 50 m² Superior suites that are located in the Severin Palais provide a view of the park or the breathtaking Baltic Sea. The Superior suites in the Mecklenburg Building feature a sea view, while those in Hohenzollern Castle offer a wonderful view of the park. Evening turndown service provided daily plus a local or international newspaper. Some of these suites can also be combined with a double room. This make available 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a shared living area. As these suites are only bookable individually please contact us personally.

Deluxe Suite

Our opulent, roughly 60m² Deluxe suites are located in the Grand Hotel Building and in Hohenzollern Castle. In the Grand Hotel Building you will really enjoy the 180° view of the Baltic Sea provided by a brightly lit glass oriel or by a balcony. In Hohenzollern Castle you have a choice of a balcony or terrace with sea view plus interiors featuring mahogany furniture and elegantly vibrant blue and red fabrics. All Deluxe suites feature a cosy king-size bed, superior marble bathroom with premium facilities, free WLAN as well as a desk with a large desktop and a comfortable couch. Evening turndown service provided daily plus a local or international newspaper. Some of these suites can also be combined with a double room. This make available 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a shared living area. As these suites are only bookable individually please contact us personally.

Grandhotel Heiligendamm - Suiten

Genießen Sie komfortable Suiten in Heiligendamm

Wählen Sie aus unseren stilvoll eingerichteten Suitenkategorien "Junior", "Superior" und "Deluxe" ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Je nach Kategorie genießen Sie den Blick zur Land- oder Seeseite. Die verschiedenen Locations können Sie je nach Suitenkategorie der folgenden Übersicht entnehmen.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Suite

Junior Suite

Unsere luxuriösen Junior Suiten mit Blick zur Seeseite befinden sich alle im Haus Grand Hotel. Junior Suiten mit Blick zur Landseite finden Sie im Haus Grand Hotel sowie in der Orangerie. Wählen Sie zwischen getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich oder unseren beliebten Junior Suiten mit Panoramafenster für den besonderen Meerblick. Sie sind ausgestattet mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett, edlem Marmor-Bad mit hochwertiger Ausstattung, kostenfreiem WLAN sowie einem Schreibtisch mit großer Arbeitsfläche. Im Service mit inbegriffen sind der tägliche Turndown-Service am Abend sowie eine lokale oder internationale Zeitung. Einige dieser Suiten lassen sich zudem mit einem weiteren Doppelzimmer kombinieren. Somit stünden Ihnen 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und ein gemeinsamer Wohnbereich zur Verfügung. Da diese Suitenkombinationen nur individuell buchbar sind sprechen Sie uns bitte gerne direkt darauf an.

Superior Suite

Unsere Superior Suiten befinden sich im Severin Palais mit Blick zur Land- oder Seeseite. Die Superior Suiten im Haus Mecklenburg bieten Blick zur Seeseite, in der Burg Hohenzollern haben die Superior Suiten einen wunderschönen Blick zur Landseite. Im Service mit inbegriffen sind der tägliche Turndown-Service am Abend sowie eine lokale oder internationale Zeitung. Einige dieser Suiten lassen sich zudem mit einem weiteren Doppelzimmer kombinieren. Somit stünden Ihnen 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und ein gemeinsamer Wohnbereich zur Verfügung. Da diese Suitenkombinationen nur individuell buchbar sind sprechen Sie uns bitte gerne direkt darauf an.

Deluxe Suite

Unsere opulenten Deluxe Suiten befinden sich im Haus Grand Hotel und der Burg Hohenzollern. Im Haus Grand Hotel erleben Sie einen atemberaubendem 180 Grad Blick auf die Ostsee dank lichtdurchflutetem Glaserker oder einem Balkon. In der Burg Hohenzollern steht Ihnen ein Balkon oder eine Terrasse zur Seeseite zur Verfügung sowie ein Interior mit Mahagonimöbeln und edlen leuchtend blauen und roten Stoffen. Alle Deluxe Suiten sind  ausgestattet mit edlem Marmor-Bad mit hochwertiger Ausstattung, kostenfreiem WLAN sowie einem Schreibtisch mit großer Arbeitsfläche und einer bequemen Couch. Im Service mit inbegriffen sind der tägliche Turndown-Service am Abend sowie eine lokale oder internationale Zeitung. Einige dieser Suiten lassen sich zudem mit einem weiteren Doppelzimmer kombinieren. Somit stünden Ihnen 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder und ein gemeinsamer Wohnbereich zur Verfügung. Da diese Suitenkombinationen nur individuell buchbar sind sprechen Sie uns bitte gerne direkt darauf an.