• Angebote

Legal Notice

Legal & Copyright Information.

 

 

The service provider [§ 6 German Teleservices Act (TDG)] responsible for www.grandhotel-heiligendamm.de is:

Grand Hotel Heiligendamm
Prof.-Dr.-Vogel-Str. 6
D-18209 Bad Doberan-Heiligendamm
Tel.: +49 (0)38203 740-0
Fax: +49 (0)38203 740-7474
E-Mail: info@grandhotel-heiligendamm.de

managed by

Grand Resort Heiligendamm GmbH & Co. KG
Hohenzollernstraße 53
D-30161 Hanover

Corporate Head Office: Hanover
Registered at Hanover DC, HRA 202837
Tax No.: 25/220/53072

Managing Directors: Patrick G. Weber, Thomas Peruzzo

Implementation

Open New Media GmbH
Agentur für digitale Kommunikation
Internet: www.onm.de

Special solutions for hotels
Internet: hotel.onm.de


1. Website Content

The Publisher in no way warrants the topicality, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the Publisher, which relate to material or  non-material losses caused by use or non-use of the information presented or by use of erroneous and incomplete information, will basically not be accepted, provided there is no verifiably wilful or grossly negligent culpability on the part of the Publisher. All offers are subject to confirmation and do not involve any obligation. The Publisher expressly reserves the right to modify, amend or delete sections of or the entire website without separate notification or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

2. Referrals and Links

As far as direct or indirect referrals/links to third-party websites (hyperlinks), which are outside the Publisher's scope of responsibility, are concerned, the only case in which the Publisher could be held liable would be if the Publisher had knowledge of the use of illegal content and were technically able and could be reasonably expected to prevent the use of such illegal content.

The Publisher hereby expressly states that no illegal content could be identified on the linked website at the time that the link was set up. The Publisher has absolutely no influence on the current or future design, the content or the authorship of linked websites. The Publisher therefore expressly disassociates itself from all content on all linked websites that may have been modified after the links were set up. This statement applies to all links and referrals set up within the Publisher's own website, as well as to third-party references in registers, discussion forums, link directories and mailing lists drafted by the Publisher and to all other forms of databases, where external write access to the content is possible. The provider of the linked website is solely liable for any illegal, erroneous or incomplete content and in particular for any losses caused by the use or non-use of such published information, not the party that merely makes a referral to the relevant publication by means of links.

3. Copyright and Trademark Law

The Publisher makes every effort to respect the copyright of  third-party images, diagrams, audio documents, video sequences and texts used in all its publications, to use its own images, diagrams, audio documents, video sequences and texts or to make use of licence-exempt images, diagrams, audio documents, video sequences and texts.

All trade marks and brand names mentioned on this website and where applicable registered by third parties are subject without restriction to the stipulations of the trademark law valid in each case and the ownership rights of each registered owner. The mere mention of trademarks should not lead one to conclude that these trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published, Publisher-produced items rests solely with the Publisher of this website. The duplication or use of such diagrams, audio documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or print publications is not permitted without the express consent of the Publisher.

4. Legal Validity

This liability disclaimer shall be regarded as an integral part of the website from which the referral to this linked website was made. Where sections of or specific formulations in this text do not comply at all, any longer or in full with prevailing legal norms, the content and validity of the remaining sections of this document remain unaffected.


Copyright Acknowledgements

Photo of Ozeaneum Stralsund © Johannes Maria Schlorke

Photo of Hansestadt Rostock © Grundner

Photo of Wismar © Volster & Presse HWI

• Angebote

Impressum

Rechtliche Hinweise.

Verantwortlicher Diensteanbieter (§ 6 Teledienstegesetz TDG) für www.grandhotel-heiligendamm.de ist:

Grand Hotel Heiligendamm
Prof.-Dr.-Vogel-Str. 6
18209 Bad Doberan-Heiligendamm
Tel.: +49 038203 740-0
Fax: +49 038203 740-7474
E-Mail: info@grandhotel-heiligendamm.de

unter der Leitung von

Grand Resort Heiligendamm GmbH & Co. KG
Hohenzollernstraße 53
30161 Hannover

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Hannover
Eingetragen beim AG Hannover HRA 202837
Steuer-Nr.: 25/220/53072

Geschäftsführer: Patrick G. Weber, Thomas Peruzzo

Realisation

Open New Media GmbH
Agentur für digitale Kommunikation
Internet: www.onm.de

Speziallösungen für Hotels
Internet: hotel.onm.de


1. Inhalt des Onlineangebots

Der Herausgeber übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Herausgeber, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Herausgeber behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen. 

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (Hyperlinks), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Herausgebers liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Herausgeber von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.

Der Herausgeber erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Herausgeber keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Herausgeber eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichnungsrecht

Der Herausgeber ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Herausgeber selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Herausgeber der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Herausgebers nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt. 


Copyright-Hinweise

Foto Ozeaneum Stralsund © Johannes Maria Schlorke

Foto Hansestadt Rostock © Grundner

Foto Wismar © Volster & Presse HWI